Blues, Swing and a bit of Rock n' Roll!

BLUE BOOK VALUE

TRADE IN YOUR BLUES FOR SOME OF OURS...

SHOW DATES  - 2017

Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 (7:30-11:30pm)
ICE HOUSE CAFE
760 Elden Street
Herndon, VA  
(703) 437- 4500
www.icehousecafe.com


Sat., Jan. 20, 2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA

(703) 830-9463
www.paradisespringswinery.com


Sat., Jan. 27, 2018 (7:30-11:00pm)
ICE HOUSE CAFE
760 Elden Street
Herndon, VA  
(703) 437- 4500
www.icehousecafe.com


Sat., March 3,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)

PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY

13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA

(703) 830-9463

www.paradisespringswinery.com

 

Sat., April 7, 2018 (evening)

Private Fundraiser


Fri., May 11, 2018 (7:30-11:30pm)
ICE HOUSE CAFE
760 Elden Street
Herndon, VA  

(703) 437- 4500
www.icehousecafe.com


Sat., June 30,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA
(703) 830-9463
www.paradisespringswinery.com


Sat., Aug. 4,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA

(703) 830-9463

www.paradisespringswinery.com


Sat., Sept. 29,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA

(703) 830-9463


Sat., Nov. 3,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA

(703) 830-9463

www.paradisespringswinery.com


Sat., Dec. 15,  2018 (2:00-6:00pm)
PARADISE SPRINGS WINERY
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA
(703) 830-9463

www.paradisespringswinery.com


CHECK BACK SOON FOR MORE SHOW DATES!